Organización

Presidente
Rudy Ojeda Inzunza
rojeda@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Vicepresidente
José Aguilera.
jaguilera@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Secretario
Rodrigo Diaz B.
rdiaz@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Tesorero
Fabián Cuevas.
fcuevas@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Encargado Disciplina
David Bravo
dbravo@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Directores
Patrcicio Romero
promero@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Victor Chavez
vchavez@airsoftconcepcion.cl

Gabriel Ortega S.
gortega@airsoftconcepcion.cl